Skip To Main Content

header-nav-mobile

mobile-main-nav

our-schools-mobile

logo-image

logo-title

Header-Nav-Container

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendars

To filter your view to a specific school, click the filter icon (filter icon example) and uncheck all boxes except the box to the left of your child's school and click "Apply".
To add one or more feeds to your calendar, click the RSS icon (RSS feed icon example) and follow the instructions in the pop-up window.
To subscribe to notifications from one or more calendars, click the notifications icon (
Subscription icon example), select the calendar(s) you would like to subscribe to, add your e-mail address and edit your alert settings. Click "Update Settings".


- click for details

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Nov 1
LODL PTC meeting
LODL
PTC Meeting
Media Center
PTC Meeting
Media Center
Redtail Ridge PTC Meeting
-
RR Media Center
PTC Meeting
HRE Media Center
PTC MEETING
-
Glendale Media Center
Fri, Nov 4
Coffee with the Principal
-
HRE Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 5
Prior Lake Heritage & Cultural Festival
-
Twin Oaks Middle School
Mon, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 10
GLENMART 2ND & 3RD GRADE
Glendale Elementary
OCTOBER CARES BREAKFAST
-
Glendale Elementary
Bridges Retake Picture Day
Bridges Area Learning Center
LODL Family Engineering Night
-
LODL
Parent Advisory Committee (PACT) Meeting
-
Oakview Room
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 15
Fall Picture Retake Day
-
CONFERENCES
-
Glendale Elementary
Book Fair
-
Media Center
Wed, Nov 16
Picture Retakes
Edgewood School
Choir Practice
Music Room
Redtail Ridge PTC Davanni's Night Out
-
Savage
DOGS MEETING
The Wilds Golf Club
Thu, Nov 17
Picture Retakes
Jeffers Pond
Strive Meeting
Bridges Area Learning Center
CONFERENCES
-
Glendale Elementary
Book Fair
-
Media Center
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
CONFERENCES
-
Glendale Elementary
Book Fair
-
Media Center
Tue, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
School Board Study Session
District Services Center
Wed, Nov 30
Parent Coffee with the Principal
Ze's Diner, 16731 State Hwy 13, Prior Lake
Thu, Dec 1
Choir Practice
Music Room
Strive Meeting
Bridges Area Learning Center
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bridges ALC
  • Community Education
  • District
  • Edgewood
  • Five Hawks
  • Glendale
  • Hamilton Ridge
  • Hidden Oaks
  • Jeffers Pond
  • La ola del lago
  • MNCAPS
  • Prior Lake High School
  • Redtail Ridge
  • SAGE Academy
  • Twin Oaks
  • WestWood

Click left and right arrows to jump to the previous or next month.